Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,709 reviews
Chloe

Very Professional and Friendly Service

by Paul on 06/12/2021

Matt and his staff are all very professional and knowledgeable on there product and there service and facilities is the best I’ve seen in the business and I highly recommend if anyone is looking for a wheel / Tyre and suspension package definitely give these guys a go !!!

Chloe

Love the team and the product. Cant wait to come back

by Tero on 05/12/2021

I love it my car look sexy.. . Back next time .best wheels and tyres in southern hemisphere.best customer service.free dash cam will come in handy.thanks team ozzy...

Chloe

Amazing service, cant wait to drive my car sround with its new look!!

by Aroha on 05/12/2021

Amazing service, employers really break eveeything down into detail and their work is fantastic. They really take i the time to work on things

Chloe

Good service, great deals.

by Grant R. on 05/12/2021

Got good service explained things well and answered all my questions. Great deal on a new set of wheels and tyres.

Chloe

Very Happy Customer

by Michelle on 04/12/2021

Your staff provided exceptional customer service. I couldn’t be happier with my new rims and tyres, thank you so much guys!

Chloe

Made my car look a million dollars

by Grego on 03/12/2021

Funny enough they were the first company I delt with. I got a couple of quotes on line. Ozzy were very polite/ positive- just down too earth blokes that made me feel welcome. They had what I wanted. Rims/ tyres / wheel alignment was done in a decent time frame. Thanks guys.

Chloe

Great service friendly helpful staff

by Gotthegott on 03/12/2021

From the word go very helpful , friendly and welcoming . Great advice very knowledgeable, will be a repeat customer for it.

Great service friendly helpful staff
Chloe

Great customer service! Highly recommend!

by Grete Benson on 03/12/2021

The customer service I experienced today was 10/10. I was given great advice and they fixed my tyre on the spot. Highly recommend

Chloe

Awesome work

by tim e. on 03/12/2021

Great service from you guys. Can't fault at all. From front desk to fitters. Great team all round. Would highly recommend. Thanks again guys

Chloe

Unreal

by Amie on 03/12/2021

Fantastic service the whole way through, the moment I walked through the doors I knew I hit gold. My Ute looks awesome absolutely stoked

Chloe

Thanks to the crew at ozzy’s!!

by Tamika T. on 03/12/2021

Had a great experience from beginning to end with my wheels and lift! Great communication and value for money definitely would recommend and would use them for future! Thanks again

Chloe

Amazing Service

by Gleyn W. on 02/12/2021

4 new tyres fitted and balanced, 2 x strip and fit on spares plus a wheel alignment. All done in an hour and nothing was too hard for this team. Great to see such service and brilliant prices in this day and age. Car drives as new. Happy Customer!!!

Items 1 to 12 of 2459 total

Show per page
To Top