Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,387 reviews
Chloe

Awesome results!

by Adrian on 16/09/2021

Very happy with initial results! Easy guys to work with and great customer service. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone needing new wheels.

Chloe

New wheels? These are the guys to see!

by Aaron M. on 16/09/2021

Great guys, super helpful! Very happy with the service. New wheels and tyres installed. Upper controls arms fitted later and again great service.

Chloe

Excellent Service Again !

by Ben J on 16/09/2021

Great service just like last time. Well priced tyres. I’ve been running Monsta Tyres on my vehicle for years. Great wear rating for a really well priced tyre! Thanks fellas !

Chloe

Best tyres shop

by jakparisi on 15/09/2021

Best sales man great communication this people they know how to do business very happy service the car was done immediately great work guys l be back for sure.. thanks wazza

Best tyres shop Best tyres shop Best tyres shop Best tyres shop
Chloe

Excellent service nice and quick as well

by Eugenio S. on 15/09/2021

Another customer at Ozzy Tyres got fresh kicks on my Veloster turbo, they were also great and efficient! !!!Highly Recommend!!!

Chloe

Excellent Service

by Yeliz Eser on 15/09/2021

Thanking Huss from Ozzy Tyres Roxburgh Park for his exceptional service. You can tell he loves his job and deals with his customers with passion and always greets with a smile on his face. 10/10 for our whole experience from dropping our car off, to having our tyres changed and to picking our car back up.

Chloe

First time buyer, just so professional.

by blaw on 15/09/2021

I found Ozzy Tyre website really easy to navigate and it provided all the information you need to make the right decision on your rims which for someone buying for the first time is incredibly important. Ozzy have a huge range of rims and tyres at great prices and they supply all the accessories ie: wheel nuts and centre caps. Will definitely use them again to purchase tyres and rims in the future as the service I received was so professional with fast delivery. From my experience I can recommend them highly.

First time buyer,  just so professional. First time buyer,  just so professional.
Chloe

Fast easy and great people

by Jun on 15/09/2021

Huss and sam were great in assisting me to get the payment plan sorted even with some frustrating verification issues they held out and were very nice

Chloe

Had no troubles and came out mint, good service

by Dean on 15/09/2021

Easy as to find with the big signs and have heard a bit about how good the service it here

Chloe

best customer service and wheels looked really good.

by Emre on 14/09/2021

New wheels and allignment and brakes coloured. Really good service. Reccomend again. would come again if anything needed for future.

Chloe

The Ultimate Service

by Andy on 14/09/2021

Amazing service!!! Go and visit Hus and his team…. do yourself a favor… they go that extra mile to make sure all your tyre and wheel needs are met.

Chloe

Fantastic

by shaun on 14/09/2021

Awesome service , great communication , fantastic products and prices. I would recommend anyone going . And can get callipers painted at the same time .

Items 1 to 12 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top