Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,380 reviews
Chloe

Amazing service. 10/10 would recommend

by Shahil on 06/09/2021

Very good service, easy to find. All done in shop to top quality. No problems with driving the car around.

Chloe

Absolutely obsessed and such amazing customer service!

by Taylor J. on 06/09/2021

So so happy with my purchase, couldn’t be more happy with how they look. I’ll definitely be recommending Ozzy Tyres to friends and family!

Absolutely obsessed and such amazing customer service! Absolutely obsessed and such amazing customer service! Absolutely obsessed and such amazing customer service! Absolutely obsessed and such amazing customer service!
Chloe

Amazing service with outstanding products

by Kaine S. on 05/09/2021

I checked online for the wheels and tyres. I called the store to see if they were in stock, I was told it may be 4 days as they were in Sydney. 2 days later I had a call that they had arrived. Excellent customer service, gives realistic times, not over promises and under deliver. My wife is super happy with her new wheels.

Chloe

Great service.

by Helen B. on 05/09/2021

Love my new wheels. Fantastic service. Fast turnaround time. Jason was very helpful. He suggested some little extras too. Happy customer.

Great service. Great service. Great service.
Chloe

So happy

by Kimalee on 04/09/2021

Very happy with the service I received. Hilly was awesome to deal with.. will definitely be telling everyone 100% happy

So happy
Chloe

Rims for my polo

by Jake tortell on 03/09/2021

Very professional rims look grate happy with the package wheels and Tyres wazza was very helpful with the whole deal thanks ozzy tyres

Chloe

Really happy with the wheels it looks mad.

by Yasmin D. on 03/09/2021

Ozzy tyres are easy to locate and they provided me a lot of options. They helped me out a lot. Thanks Wazza.

Chloe

Perfect service, very professional and quick

by GT O. on 03/09/2021

Couldnt be happier with how quick Jason ordered these custom offset rims and had them fitted. Quick, hassle free service highly recommended him for anyone !!!

Perfect service, very professional and quick
Chloe

Blokes here work quickly and done a good job with me Volvo wagon

by Nick on 02/09/2021

Needed wheels and tyres for me wagon and the blokes here helped me out and found a good size and fit for it

Chloe

Excellent service

by Ty B. on 02/09/2021

Went above and beyond. Friendly service. Next day turn around Really good pricing answer all my questions had the time to show me the rims and lots to choose from

Chloe

So happy!!

by Shelby on 02/09/2021

Ali was so helpful with my wheels, when ordering them, they weren't in stock and he helped me and told me all my options. Wheels came ealier than expected. Very happy with them, and fitment by my step father was easy all the parts were there. Didn't get my free massage gunn tho haha

So happy!!
Chloe

Amazing service

by Jason Salvia on 01/09/2021

Wazza was amazing with helping me choose my wheels and tyres. Quick and clean service. Was able to go in and out with my new wheels

Items 49 to 60 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top