Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,380 reviews
Chloe

OZZY tyres fresh new set

by Riley on 08/09/2021

The store is so open there is a wide range of everything inside the store and the quality of the all the products are just extremely good and cool.

Chloe

Great service very helpful.

by Robbie on 08/09/2021

Great service and very friendly. Was very happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend to get your car done.

Chloe

Excellent service

by Tusa on 08/09/2021

Very easy to find with easy access to the premises. Plenty of parking. Customer Service is on point. Excellent Service

Chloe

When & Tyre package

by Andy on 07/09/2021

I made a phone telling them what I was l was looking at, advised me on sizes. Placed the order there and then on the Tuesday and were on my doorstep in Adelaide the following Monday. The packing was awesome too, would definitely use them again and recommend them

When & Tyre package When & Tyre package
Chloe

Best service and rims!

by Clint on 07/09/2021

Great advice on which rims to fit on car and couldn't be happier with how they looked. Since getting them I've been back a dozen times and they have taken care of us every time!

Chloe

Amazing service

by Marco on 07/09/2021

The team were quick to do my car and and very respectful the whole way through in helping me pick my desired rims

Chloe

Amazing customer service

by Stefan on 07/09/2021

Huss helped me out by helping me replace my tyre before even replacing the new rims and helped me out with my choice, amazing customer service

Chloe

Excellent

by Matt on 07/09/2021

Hilly looked after my purchase and called straight away to suggest bigger tyres and I'm so glad he did. Absolutely over the moon

Excellent
Chloe

Highly recommended

by Steve R. on 06/09/2021

Product range is great, prices are very competitive and when I had an issue and had to come back these guys were apologetic and quick to make things right. I'd give them 6 stars if I could

Chloe

Fantastic service that'll leave you smiling all day

by Josh P. on 06/09/2021

I ordered a new set of Hussla 027 wheels with a set of Monsta tyres online. Only downside is that wheel offsets weren't listed, but a quick call answered that. Once paid they were shipped overnight and I received a call from the team at Brendale to organise the fitment. Every interaction I've had with the team - especially Jason, has been fantastic and I'll definitely be recommending the team to anyone who needs quality service. When coming back to the shop, I saw my car out on display right out front of the shop with the fresh new set of wheels. That surprise has put a smile on my face I haven't been able to wipe off all afternoon. 10/10 guys, cheers!

Fantastic service that'll leave you smiling all day Fantastic service that'll leave you smiling all day
Chloe

Perfect fitment, no regret!

by Ali on 06/09/2021

Best customer service, very careful with work, awesome on prices, 100% recommended they will look after you. Definitely will come back in future.

Chloe

New sets on Ute

by Kyle on 06/09/2021

The team at Ozzy tyres Roxy have a great staff team to help get any and everything you could possibly imagine on your vehicle wheels ,tyres you name it they’ll sort it. Quality comes out immaculate I’d highly recommend coming to get your car fitted with the best by the best

Items 37 to 48 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top