Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,680 reviews
Chloe

great set of wheels

by harshil on 12/10/2012

saved $100 because they gave me tyre upgrades Amounting to better value for me. The mechanic showed me how they looked before and after installation, and recommended me to paint my calipers at $250 extra, this is a ridiculous price as it only costs around $30 to do it yourself. Overall the quality they provided was great! quick and easy terrible service, was promised it would take an hour, instead it took 3 hours.

Chloe

fist time buyer from ozzy tyres

by david1354 on 11/10/2012

I recently bought some nitro nt05s from ozzy and the pricing was awesome! They even upgraded me to express post at a more than reasonable price so delivery was bloody quick. Will definately buy from them again and with their discounted prices you'd be a bit silly not to. Get onto a good thing people excellent comunication

Chloe

Good Service 1st and 2nd time

by Trevor Harris on 11/10/2012

The 1st and 2nd time I used Ozzy Tyres , the tyres arrived within 3 days no problems. I saved a lot of money by sourcing my tyres online and will use Ozzy Tyres again and have recommended my friends to use the same service as its a lot cheaper then buying from the shop ! Fast and easy Service

Chloe

Online order

by Milligan on 11/10/2012

Order was really good and easy, customer service was excellent and was easy going. very helpful when finding wheels and tires. Overall the whole services was great. Ozzy tires services are great and very helpful in helping choosing wheels that would better suit my car opposed to the wheels i had chosen/ everything

Chloe

Absolutely fantastic

by Bob bosman on 10/10/2012

Ozzy tires was found while searching on my wife's iPad I was a bit weary about buying on line . Now because of oozy tires I am completely hooked their service was beyond imagination ,my tyres were delivered on my doorstep so fast that I did not have time to wipe my nose I know now that my caravan is save and when my car needs boots they will come from oozy tyres . Cheap quality tyres and fantastic tyres plus reliable service

Chloe

What's all the fuss about

by Tan128 on 10/10/2012

Like many others I discovered all these complaints after I ordered my Dunlops. I had a phone call from Ozzy relating to delayed postage ETC, I declined to pay extra as I was in no hurry for the tyres. To my surprise the tyres were dispatched a day later, they arrived within 5 days of purchase. Like others I saved over $500 on the shops here. Well done Ozzy. quick and easy Nothing, maybe the up sell on the freight?

Chloe

Can't complain all went well

by mund1e on 09/10/2012

I ordered a set of Pirelli P7 from the web site and then read the reviews and kicked myself for not reading the reviews first. Don't know what's going on here, it seems you either love'm or hate'm. But I saved about $600 and the tyres were delivered 2days later. I checked the tyres for some sort of scam but the manufacture date was recent and they seem brand new. So can't complain, I got good tyres at a great price in 2 days. price, delivery speed

Chloe

Need Tyres and they sure did deliver

by Gonzalos on 07/10/2012

My car was in desperate need of new tyres and I didn't want to be ripped off so I searched online and came across this company. They're service was fast and shipping was efficient. I was looked after every step of the way even having the courier company contact me in regards to the shipping. I was so impressed that I'm not only writing this review but will buy more tyres for my family and friends. fantastic company and not sure how anyone has had issues with them. Top notch service guys keep it up!!!! free shipping, fast and efficient, tyres are great.

Chloe

Great service and great prices!

by Chris4839 on 06/10/2012

Ordered tyres from the website and delivered within 3 days. Best prices and free delivery too! Can't complain about that. A friendly staff member contacted me to advise of a possible delay but did not experience any as such. The website was very easy to navigate and would not hesitate to buy from them again. Highly recommended. Keep your eyes open for the great deals they run too! Inexpensive

Chloe

Best Tyres ever had

by Richard Edmunds on 06/10/2012

Makes the car seem that is on rails never had a tyres that handles this good will recommend to all my friends. Great ride and will last for a long time and cheaper then Tyre shops local. I am very happy with my purchase and service from Ozzy Tyres Sydney Cost and quality

Chloe

Met All Expectations

by Basil B on 05/10/2012

After doing the run around to stores, I found Ozzy wheels and tyres the best value for money. I ordered them on a Sunday night at about 10pm. I got a confirmation email first thing Monday morning and a follow up call from Ozzy doing a security and ID check. I was impressed at this. Order sent on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday. All wheels and tyres were well wrapped and protected, not a scratch or mark on them. I have given a 5 -star rating as there is nothing else Ozzy Tyres could have done better. Met all expectation. Great website and visuals, easy order system, security check & delivered when they said they would.

Chloe

great service

by glenn miller on 05/10/2012

ordered tyres and delivered within a week. great price. tyres at least $80 cheaper than anyone else. i have also checked prices on other tyres and they were also cheaper. have decided to buy own tyre changer and tyre balancer since i will be saving so much money buying tyres from ozzy tyres cheap

Items 2413 to 2424 of 2436 total

Show per page
To Top