Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
Chloe

Good Job

by Gareth on 19/10/2013

I bought a set of avant garde m310's off the team at hoxton park and had them drilled, and fitted and ready to go on my car in a few hours! They even balanced my car and painted the discs and calipers for me, and next week i will be heading back down to them to get my Holden Cruze lowered. These guys were great to deal with and are very knowledgeable in what they do! Great product.

Chloe

Excellent service

by Steve on 18/10/2013

Great service at an awesome price, I ordered the tyres on line on a Sunday night, had a call from my local branch that they had arrived on Tuesday. I had them fitted for free the day after, they were genuine Bridgestones with a production date of only two months earlier. I would definitely recommend Ozzy Tyres to anyone their service was as good as any tyre shop I have ever dealt with and their price for Bridgestone runflats for my BMW was impossible for me to match. I am a qualified mechanic and auto electrician with 25 years experience and with all my contacts in the tyre business could not go near matching the price I paid online for the tyres. Thanks guys. The fitters did leave a tiny marks on the rims but they were extremely small not a bi

Chloe

Very happy customer

by Renee on 13/10/2013

Few weeks ago I took my car into Ozzy Tyres for a major service, was recommended by the mechanics to do a safety inspection due to the age of my car. During the safety inspection a few issues were noted. The mechanics were very knowledgable and able to explain the issues in terms I could understand. After the work the car has never felt better. Excellent service at an extremely good price, will definitely use and recommend them again. Knowledgable staff, simple explanations

Chloe

Perfect

by David Armor on 09/10/2013

Purchased a wheel and tyre package from Ozzy Tyres and couldn't be happier. Great value, excellent customer service from their friendly and knowledgable staff and fantastic quality of workmanship. Couldn't be happier with the work they carried out on my Navara. Highly recommend using Ozzy Tyres for mechanical work as well.

Chloe

Excellent service and professional staff

by John on 09/10/2013

I bought a wheel and tyre package from Ozzy Tyres. Very impressed with the quality of the product and professionalism of the staff. Will definitely be recommending Ozzy Tyres to my family and friends. Can not speak highly enough of how good the entire experience was. A+ all round. Thanks again.

Chloe

Vertini/ concave (blk) Pirelli Pzero install

by Dion on 03/10/2013

Being from Melbourne, I found a black BMW 135i at Sylvania BMW and thought it would be a good idea to install some after market wheels. After google searching for all of 2 mins i found ozzy and gave them a call. Speaking with [Personal Name Removed], he asked what car i had and suggested a particular wheel and tyre combo (Vertini concave w/ Pirelli Pzero 19”). His attitude, enthusiasm and knowledge for the product as second to none. Without even seeing the wheels on the car I put a deposit over the phone. The boys at ozzy are all very friendly , willing to answer any question and offered additional services which made the car look outstanding. [Personal Names Removed] were amazing both showing professionalism and great service. Ill definitely

Chloe

These guys know their stuff!

by Samson on 27/09/2013

These Ozzy Tyres guys aren't just here to selling you wheels and tyres. They are here to making sure your car to look and perform as bad donkey as possible. I purchased a set of tyres and wheels at 1st but end up replaced the whole set of coilovers and they made my ride as stealthy as possible. You can't go wrong with Ozzy Tyres.

Chloe

love there work. great products, great price and a very helpful team

by Lachlan on 25/09/2013

I work in a dealership in central west NSW which limits you to choice of suppliers and products. one of the products is the new Ford Ranger which is proving very hard to find aftermarket wheel choices. Ozzy Tyres has a great selection with a very user friendly website to select wheel and tyre packages which i show to nearly every customer as i am very confident and happy with there work. nothing is ever a drama and this isn't the first time i have used them and i am very shore it wont be the last. thank you [name removed] and the team at ozzy tyres Great selection, look, and price

Chloe

Quality tyres at competitive prices

by Leon on 25/09/2013

Why pay more than necessary for the same product. Bought a set of tyres from ozzy tyres for the commodore. Delivered to my door at a cheaper price than what I paid at a "special price" over 2 years ago. Completely happy, will use again as required. Have spread the word to others. Easy to deal with - speaks english

Chloe

Not bad

by Paul on 25/09/2013

Bought 2 tyres for my baby, delivery fast and no problems, considering they travelled 800km away from Sydney. I'm a little bit disappointed, the tyres I bought are made in Vietnam (don't know if this a problem), but bought 10mm wider. I measured the width of the old tyre before fitting the new one and this new tyre width is only 5mm wider which is disappointing as I wanted wider tyres. Anyway, not too bad. Otherwise I will buy next time again. This particular tyres would have costed me $50.00 more each tyre if bought locally so a bit of saving. saving

Chloe

Excellent Service

by Ray on 24/09/2013

Purchased 4 wheels and tyres online. Took my car to the store for fitting and received great service from the entire team. The entire experience of quality customer service.

Chloe

Exactly what we wanted.

by Naomi North on 24/09/2013

From the web site which was easy to follow to the sales people who were helpful & informative to the delivery of our products we were very happy with the entire procedure of ordering and receiving the wheels & tyres we were after for a special car we have & it is all good..! everything was a mix up with what would best suit our car.

Items 2089 to 2100 of 2283 total

Show per page
To Top