Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
Chloe

Eye candy rims, complete my project car!

by Tim Campbell on 03/02/2014

Sourcing wheel with correct rear wheel offset suit old school car, Datsun 1600 was difficult, until I found Ozzy Tyres! Shannon knows his stuff and dimensions and make/models and running gear I had fitted to car, selected wheels after looking at product online. Sent in the mail so efficiently was no fuss and an awesome experience to receive goods on your door step " like Xmas ". Prompt efficient service and looks great!

Chloe

Great service!

by Misskarenyeung on 03/02/2014

Great service. Got served, had some recommendations, wheels & tyres fitted. Car was driven back out for me. Old wheels and tyres were packaged well in their own plastic bags placed nicely in the back seats. Invoice given. Wait wasn't too long considering it was a busy Saturday afternoon and they had to close at 4.

Chloe

Oozy Tyres

by M Gavan on 03/02/2014

Greatly appreciated for the prompt service given it was extremely busy just prior to Christmas - called up in the morning and had new tyres fitted and balanced by the afternoon. Guys on the front desk where proactive in making sure that everyone was attended and I was pressed that they even remembered my name after all the kaos! Cost effective and quality service

Chloe

Perfect nothing like it down Tassie.

by Kyle on 02/02/2014

Easy to deal with very nice people to deal with. Quick coming down to Tassie. Very happy I get a lot of looks now thanks to the wheels being gloss black with the chrome lip. The tyres are really good as well handles like a dream now. Will use Ozzy tyres again and recommend Ozzy tyres to my mates and family. Quick postage nothing like it down Tassie

Chloe

Best price, great service.

by Nick J on 02/02/2014

Best price I could find anywhere for new Dunlops. Fitted in half a day. Good service, convenient. Why would I go to another dealer and pay $40 more a tyre? Shared experience with friends and would definitely recommend. Great value on quality rubber. Tempted to get wheels also now :) Price

Chloe

It's so easy to deal with Ozzy Tyres

by Eduardo caina on 31/01/2014

This had been my 3rd time orders from Ozzy Tyres in the last 3 years. All my orders either arrived on time or earlier. It's so easy to deal with them. The products are excellent, quality as expected, free delivery definitely superb. And to top it off they also have tyre shops who will install and balance the tyres for you cheaper than other shops. I had recommended Ozzy Tyres to all friends and family members. Efficient, big discounts, free delivery

Chloe

Love the new wheels

by rooey23 on 31/01/2014

I ordered a wheel and tyre package with Ozzy tyres a few weeks ago. Dispite an issue with the warehouse that was quickly resolved by the staff I recieved my wheels in just a couple of days. The tyres are great quality and the wheels look incredible. I would deffinitely tell a friend about Ozzy tyres. Easy to fit and looks great!

Chloe

Awesome

by venita trenam on 31/01/2014

Went on line,to see if I coud get some great looking mags,with in my price range for my 300c chrsysler .Ozzy tyres.website.stood out,very clearly,against other companys..spoke directly wth [name removed],one of the team at ozzy tyres,and told him,that I have chosen the avant garde m220 18-8 for some special bling for my car.!!.he was easy to talk with,and I knew he woud deliver a very fine mag wheels,that I woud be proud to show;and also tell other people,that I bought them from ozzy tyres. Ozzy tyres had the mags,that i was looking for.

Chloe

Great Service, Once AGAIN

by CRUZABLE on 30/01/2014

Bought a Set of KMC Rockstars 20 x 8 for my Holden Cruze, wow what a huge difference a set of wheels can make. The Service, and Quality from all at Ozzy, Brilliant, Sheer Perfection throughout the Whole Purchase, and Followed Up on as well to see how they were going, highly recommended. Thanks Ozzy !!!!

Chloe

Great smooth easy service

by Gazza on 30/01/2014

Great price, fast delivery, local fitter reliable and pleasant from start to finish. Faster than I thought and defiantly cheapest quality SUV tyres I could find around. I Would defiantly recommend to others, and will use again when it is time to get tyres for our other car. Thanks again Easy

Chloe

good service and price

by pamela on 30/01/2014

i bought tyres on line and price was really good didnt have to wait for delivery i went to the closest workshop hoxton and got tyres fit and aligment I will recomended to anyone who wants to safe money , good service i will come back next time thanks . inexpensive

Chloe

KMC perfect fit !!

by 09 Hilux TD on 30/01/2014

Bought the 18x9 KMC from ozzy tyres Perfect, pleasant, easy and quick. Highly recommend to talk to moe to get your order deliveried quickly and on top. Top bloke did everything he can and more. Will be back soon. Thanks for the pleasant process. Car is looking good

Items 2029 to 2040 of 2283 total

Show per page
To Top