Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,380 reviews
Chloe

Absolutely stoked with the job these boys done.

by Karl on 10/09/2021

The boys at Ozzy tyres Brendale are top notch as far I I’m concerned the process went real well start to finish I’m blessed for the job they have done for me friendly explain every process start to finish. Have and will be recommending them to everyone

Absolutely stoked with the job these boys done.
Chloe

Had wheels and tires,

by nick l. on 10/09/2021

Had wheels and tires, very happy with the outcome. Looks amazing. Great service thanks guys ,much appreciated wazza thanks a million.

Chloe

Great service, quick and efficient.

by Eden R. on 10/09/2021

Had new rims and tyres fitted to my hilix sr5. The boys were very friendly and efficient with the work. Highly reccomend.thanks Wazza great customer service.

Chloe

Highly recommend!

by Matthew on 10/09/2021

The quality and service was incredible! I highly recommend ozzy tyres! Huss was very experienced and knowledgeable. The brake calipers being painted with 12 month warranty is a great deal!

Chloe

Great experience, loved the final product.

by David on 10/09/2021

Wazza, Chris and all the boys at Hoxton Park store really helpful with answering all question and service was impeccable. Will definitely be back for more upgrades.

Chloe

Perfect product and awesome service

by Eriq on 10/09/2021

The product was exactly as described. Ali was an awesome bloke making sure everything came on time and for the car.

Chloe

Great service and prompt delivery

by J.A.P on 10/09/2021

Great variety of rims and tyres on line. Great service and prompt delivery. Helpful enquiries via phone. Worth checking them out. Items well packed for delivery.

Chloe

Excellent Service

by Jimmy on 09/09/2021

Fitted my new wheels today, purchased from the online store and delivered all the way to Tasmania. I dealt with Hilly, who is a legend and answered my questions straight away. Will start by saying the delivery was quick, and wheels were packaged up nicely. The fitment was absolutely perfect, literally exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't have asked for a better outcome and better service.

Excellent Service Excellent Service
Chloe

Excellent job

by Joel on 09/09/2021

Brought my car in, got quoted on the spot, and for quite the bargain too. To sum it all up, I’m very impressed with the quality of the job and professionalism of staff.

Chloe

Great service, no issues

by Matthew m. on 09/09/2021

Great customer service from Huss, welcoming, very friendly and looked after me. Will be returning and recommend everyone coming in to ozzy tyres.

Chloe

Great service

by Braydon W. on 09/09/2021

Came in just for new wheels and tyres but ended up getting calipers painted and lowering springs, was in and out quick. Wazza took care of me great service.

Chloe

Excellent service

by Aarron H. on 08/09/2021

Excellent service and helpful staff would definitely go back again in and out in one day can’t be unhappy at that

Items 25 to 36 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top