Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,387 reviews
Chloe

Excited

by Eli N. on 14/09/2021

Came in and chose a set of wheels and decided to get painted calipers. Absolutely amazing couldn’t be happier. Thanks wazza

Chloe

Excellent

by Tim S on 14/09/2021

Hilly and all the team were amazing! Delivery was fast and the product is exactly as was described. Thankyou all.

Chloe

Perfect service, friendly and great atmosphere and I highly recommend

by Julia P. on 13/09/2021

Easy to find what I need, great deals on tyres and rims deal. Quick friendly services highly recommend females to shop here I did.

Chloe

Everyone Should Get Their Tyre Needs Met @ozzy Tyres

by Will Irani on 13/09/2021

Best experience ever. Very professional crew, courteous and accommodating also. The guys were very friendly and generous too. Best place to get your tyres and rims from.. Highly recommended to everyone. Thanks Ozzy Tyres.. (Btw, this is a second review) :)

Chloe

Very professional & Knowledgeable

by Mo S. on 13/09/2021

Thanks Huss. Very happy with your support & your choice of my new wheels & tyres for my Ranger Wildtrak. Can't be happier the with aggressive look it gave it. Well done and thank you! No doubt will come back again. Overall, very nice people to deal with. Cheers Mo

Chloe

Great customer service

by Adams A. on 13/09/2021

Very happy with the easy to use website and amazing team members who care about the product you are after. Very happy with the result and the customer service from Hilly he listened to what I was after and pointed me towards a wheel and colour to suit my car. Highly recommended!

Great customer service Great customer service
Chloe

Fantastic service

by james on 12/09/2021

Came in to get rim set changed they provided fast service had the callipers painted the car looks fantastic now!!

Chloe

NeXT LeVEL customer service... this is how to repeat customers. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Luke W. on 12/09/2021

Huss made buying wheels for the Ranger and experience not just a purchase... These guys know how to get return customers. This is how a business should be run. Exceptional customer service nothing but 5x⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Chloe

Excellent service

by Jaydee on 12/09/2021

Decided I would get some new shoes for my ute. Looked at the online store. Messaged Ozzy tyres and Chris called me with no hesitation. Helped me select the best fit for my ute in the style I chose. Wheel and tyre package We're delivered 3 days after ordering. I fitted them up at home. Highly recommended Chris and team for the service. Very much appreciated.

Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service
Chloe

Great service

by Rat on 11/09/2021

Ordered rim and tyre package, received phone call from hilly at ozzy tyres shortly after, after a quick chat he’s changed offset of rims to suit what I was looking for, fitment was amazing could not be any happier, seen a bit of a bad rap from ozzy tyres but my service was 10/10 definitely felt like hilly wanted the best fitting rims for my car and not just my money had me excited before I even got them.

Great service Great service
Chloe

Excellent customer service

by Nathan on 11/09/2021

A genuine crew that were very helpful and attentive while ensuring only your best interests and needs were satisfied every step of the way

Chloe

This is perfect can’t live without

by Jay white on 11/09/2021

So stoked with the wheels they came so quick couldn’t believe it ,such good customer service would definitely recommend to get your tires and wheels here 100% big thanks to the team for making my vf commodore look unreal

This is perfect can’t live without

Items 13 to 24 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top