Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,380 reviews
Chloe

Need Tyres and they sure did deliver

by Gonzalos on 07/10/2012

My car was in desperate need of new tyres and I didn't want to be ripped off so I searched online and came across this company. They're service was fast and shipping was efficient. I was looked after every step of the way even having the courier company contact me in regards to the shipping. I was so impressed that I'm not only writing this review but will buy more tyres for my family and friends. fantastic company and not sure how anyone has had issues with them. Top notch service guys keep it up!!!! free shipping, fast and efficient, tyres are great.

Chloe

Great service and great prices!

by Chris4839 on 06/10/2012

Ordered tyres from the website and delivered within 3 days. Best prices and free delivery too! Can't complain about that. A friendly staff member contacted me to advise of a possible delay but did not experience any as such. The website was very easy to navigate and would not hesitate to buy from them again. Highly recommended. Keep your eyes open for the great deals they run too! Inexpensive

Chloe

Best Tyres ever had

by Richard Edmunds on 06/10/2012

Makes the car seem that is on rails never had a tyres that handles this good will recommend to all my friends. Great ride and will last for a long time and cheaper then Tyre shops local. I am very happy with my purchase and service from Ozzy Tyres Sydney Cost and quality

Chloe

Met All Expectations

by Basil B on 05/10/2012

After doing the run around to stores, I found Ozzy wheels and tyres the best value for money. I ordered them on a Sunday night at about 10pm. I got a confirmation email first thing Monday morning and a follow up call from Ozzy doing a security and ID check. I was impressed at this. Order sent on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday. All wheels and tyres were well wrapped and protected, not a scratch or mark on them. I have given a 5 -star rating as there is nothing else Ozzy Tyres could have done better. Met all expectation. Great website and visuals, easy order system, security check & delivered when they said they would.

Chloe

great service

by glenn miller on 05/10/2012

ordered tyres and delivered within a week. great price. tyres at least $80 cheaper than anyone else. i have also checked prices on other tyres and they were also cheaper. have decided to buy own tyre changer and tyre balancer since i will be saving so much money buying tyres from ozzy tyres cheap

Chloe

very good service cheap price

by michael hutchinson on 05/10/2012

I was looking for tyres for my rx 8 and found this site was easy to use and the prices were amazingly cheap so I ordered 4 pirelli 225/40R19 92H NERO tyres delivery was free and they arrived well within the specified time which was 4 to 5 days they were fitted the next day and everything was very easy cheap easy good service

Chloe

Great experience

by Scott99 on 05/10/2012

I saved money (heaps) with ozzy tyres. They tyres were delivered very quickly and without any hassles...and delivery costs were included in the amazing sale price too. I wont be buying from stores again, thats for sure. Everything about my purchase was painless and the experience was fantastic. Thanks Ozzy Tyres price, speed of delivery

Chloe

Great everything

by Jeff92 on 05/10/2012

I ordered 2 Kumho tyres at a super price including free shipping.I was advised there may be a delay in delivery due to a new courier company but the tyres turned up within a couple of days.Great service great product great price: What more could you ask for, would definitely use them again.

Chloe

Fantastic prices on great wheels.

by pajags on 03/10/2012

At OZZY, they'll save you. They offer great value for money on both tyres and wheels. Recently I had purchased a set of four tyres from the Online Store. I found the site to be very user friendly and easy to navigate where I wanted to go. The sales service staff were also very helpful and friendly after I made a further enquiry (call me old fashioned, nothing beats speaking directly to people) After my purchase of the tyres, I had received them within a few days - from NSW to far East Gippsland Victoria. I have used them on numerous occasions for all four cars we have in the family. I definitely use them again, which will be soon as a need another set of tyres. Keep up the great work guys, and prices. Good service, reliable and inexpensive

Chloe

Best place for tyres!

by Dan7780 on 03/10/2012

Tyres tha I needed was offered ononday specials It was delivered in two days qithout any issues. Excellent service, genuine and quality product, quick delivery. A++ The pirelli tyres that I have purchased costed as much more in other stores so I saved around at least $200 in total. My mext purchase would definitely from OZy tyres! Pricing

Chloe

All good with Ozzy........!

by Mike melbourne on 02/10/2012

The following is the truth. I wouldn't waste your time otherwise. I have ordered approx. 16 tyres from OzzyTyres in the last 6months (yes I have a fleet of cars hungry for rubber), from 15inch to 17inch. I have not had any bad experiences with their Service that they provide. In fact I find their service to be quite good. Example: I ordered from OzzyTyres Online 2 x 225/45/17 but hey had just run out of stock of that particular tyre - they rang me 3 times (I missed the first 2) to explain the problem and then offered me a better brand for the same already discounted price. The 2 tyres then arrived from Interstate in 3 days time. Too good. Price wise, I am a scrooge by nature - the only way I can get cheaper tyres is to get them from

Chloe

Awesome shop

by 04smip on 02/10/2012

I would highly recommend ozzytyres, the best tyre shop I have felt with, awesome produce at a excellent price. Would recommend to all my friends and family will buy more from this shop. The only thing that I think they could try is straight tyre packages, so a price for a set of Tyres Good service, great shipping, great prices

Items 2125 to 2136 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top