Customer Reviews

ProductReview.com.au
  4.6 from 2,380 reviews
Chloe

Mustang rims

by Poiter1968 on 24/08/2021

Hi , dealt with moe , he hooked me up with a tyre / rim package for my mustang. Couldn’t be happier with the service and quick delivery. Only need my mustang to be delivered know

Chloe

Love the rims, great construction

by Nat P. on 24/08/2021

There was an issue with the tyre rotation when my rims arrived but Hilly offered to cover the cost of fixing it up (ended up getting it done for free from a local tyre shop). Quick response to emails I sent and I have to say, a really quality product, for the price I was expecting average rims, the Hussla GT rims I got were sturdy and better than I was expecting. These are not the cheap copy rims that you've been warned about. Fitment was great too.

Love the rims, great construction
Chloe

5 Star Service

by Danielle Y on 23/08/2021

Top quality service and very helpful! So happy with my new wheels, especially the painted caliper’s. Will definitely come again.

Chloe

Unbelievable service, beyond perfect !!

by Darcy on 23/08/2021

Worked online during this horrible Covid time with Hilly from Hoxton Park and wow he went above and beyond with everything. The man is a true legend who sticks to his word. Incredible customer service the entire time. Thanks ozzy tyres, hilly and the crew. Absolute legends !!

Chloe

I’m so happy with the amazing service and fabulous wheels I now have on my dream car. Thankyou so much guys

by Jon J. on 23/08/2021

They helped me find exactly what I needed and made it a fun experience and didn’t push me at all.

Chloe

BF Falcon Tyre and Wheel Package review

by Paul A. on 23/08/2021

Really happy with the Tyre and Wheel package Wazza and the Boys fitted up to my Falcon BF Wagon, excellent service. Keep up the good work. Thanks Paul

Chloe

5 STA OZZY TYRES

by Cartah D. on 22/08/2021

Excellent customer service, very efficient from ordering to fitment, fair pricing and great final product 22" HUSSLA EURO on X3

5 STA OZZY TYRES
Chloe

Very clean looking wheels! And good service, worth the wait

by Matt on 22/08/2021

Very satisfied with the wheels and how nice it looked on my car. Thanks to the guys at OzzyTyres for doing such a great and quality job

Chloe

Rims look perfect exceptional service from Hilly and the team.

by Jonathan Coutman on 22/08/2021

Fast and informative. Very happy with the result. Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed. Couldn't be happier with the result.

Chloe

Aligning an old lowered Rex

by Steve meek on 22/08/2021

My 2000 model Subaru WRX is my pride and joy, I’ve owned it for many years. After doing a lot of work to it the alignment was way off. I approached the guys at Ozzy Tyres Ipswich about having it corrected. They where very friendly and instantly gave a price they stuck to. I booked it in and dropped it off the following day. It was completed quickly and Returned to me exactly as I left it. They notified me of some issues they found whilst doing the alignment and gave me a cost to fix, The alignment is perfect, the car feels much better on the road now. I will definitely come back . I have four road cars and two racecars which all mean a lot to me and I feel I can trust them.

Chloe

Absolutely faultless transaction!

by Peter H. on 22/08/2021

Extremely responsive and helpful staff, great price(s) and top quality packaging for top quality rims and tyres. Walni tyre upgrade provides extremely good traction. My car looks so much better! My gratitude and appreciation goes out to all at Ozzy . Lightning fast delivery to Griffith. Thanks again. Very happy and the bonus massage gun works great too! CHEERS!

Absolutely faultless transaction! Absolutely faultless transaction!
Chloe

My car is looking like a beast!

by Joel Graham on 22/08/2021

Thanks to Moh and the boys for a cracking job on my Mazda BT50. The advice I received made the decision super easy! Absolutely love it, thanks team!

Items 109 to 120 of 2141 total

Show per page
To Top